List of Participants

PEO Structure Specialists Meeting: September 21-22, 2012, Osaka

Coordinator

Dr. Akira KOHSAKA Prof. Kazuo OGAWA

Professor Professor

School of International Studies Institute of Social and Economic Research

Kwansei Gakuin University Osaka University

Australia

Prof. Anthony MAKIN Dr. In HUH

Professor of Economics Head

Griffith Asia Institute Korea Institute for International Economic

Korea

The Philippines

Griffith University Policy (KIEP)

China

Dr. Dongmin LIU Dr. Cayetano W. PADERANGA, Jr.

Deputy Director Professor

Institute of World Economics and Politics, University of the Philippines

Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

<u>Chinese Taipei</u>

<u>Indonesia</u> Dr. Sheng-Cheng HU
Dr. Solikin M. JUHRO Academician

Senior Economist and Deputy Director Academia Sinica, and

Monetary Policy Group Taiwan Institute for Economic Research

- - - -

Bank Indonesia

<u>Japan</u> Dr. Peter MORGAN

Dr. Kazutomo ABE Senior Consultant for Research

Professor Asian Development Bank Institute
Tokyo Denki University

ADBI

Prof. Kentaro IWATSUBO

Associate Professor Kobe University

Prof. Toshiki JINUSHI

Professor

Graduate School of Economics

Kobe University

PECC Committees

Chinese Taipei

Mr. Sheng-Ming WANG

Assistant Research Fellow of TIER

CTPECC

Japan Committee for PEO

Dr. Masahiro SAKAMOTO

Senior Fellow

Japan Forum for International Relations

<u>Observers</u>

Mr. Damabadarjaa BATJARGAL

Consul-General of Mongolia

Consulate-General of Mongolia

Mr. Chi-Yu CHANG

Commercial Attache

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in

OSAKA

Prof. Shoichi ITO

Dean and Professor

School of International Studies

Kwansei Gakuin University

Ms. Wanlapa Jitsomboon

Consul

Royal Thai Consulate-General Osaka

Mr. Mitsuhiro OKANO

Researcher

Asia Pacific Institute of Research

Prof. Jun-ichi SHINKAI

Specially Appointed Researcher

Osaka University

Osaka School of International Public Policy

Secretariat

Mr. Yoshinobu IWAKI

Executive Director

Japan Committee for PEO

Mr. Mamoru YAMADA

Deputy Executive Director

Japan Committee for PEO

Ms. Machiko FUJITA

Director

Japan Committee for PEO

Ms. Chitose NAKADA

Director

Japan Committee for PEO

Ms. Reiko OKAMOTO

Japan Committee for PEO

Ms. Ruriko MITSUISHI

Japan Committee for PEO

Dr. Maria P. Makabenta IKEDA

Associate Professor

School of Economics

University of Hyogo